Datos de contacto

Global

US Operational Headquarters

300 Shire Way
Lexington, MA 02421
USA
Tel: +1 617 349 0200

International Operational Headquarters

Zählerweg 10
6300 Zug
Tel: +41 0 41 288 40 00
Fax: +41 0 41 288 40 01

Registered Office

Shire plc
22 Grenville Street
St Helier
Jersey JE4 8PX

Group Headquarters

Block 2 & 3 Miesian Plaza
50-58 Baggot Street Lower
Dublin 2
Ireland

Media

External Communications

Katie Joyce
Corporate Affairs
kjoyce@shire.com

Kirsty Langton
Corporate Affairs
kirsty.langton@shire.com

For All International Media Inquiries

Deborah Hibbett
Corporate Affairs
dhibbett@shire.com

Investors

Shire

Christoph Brackmann
Interim Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +41 41 288 41 29
christoph.brackmann@shire.com

Shire

Robert Coates
Head of International Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894874
rcoates@shire.com

Shire

Sun Kim
Head of U.S. Investor Relations
Tel: +1 617 588 8175
sun.kim@shire.com

Shire

Souheil Salah
Senior Specialist, Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894 160
ssalah@shire.com

Investor Correspondence - UK

One Kingdom street, 9th Floor
Paddington,
London W2 6BD
United Kingdom

Investor Correspondence - US

650 E Kendall Street
Cambridge
MA 02142
USA

For Ordinary shareholders

Equiniti (Jersey) Limited
PO Box 75 , 26 New Street
St Helier , Jersey
Channel Islands
JE4 8PP
+44 (0)121 415 7593
0371 384 2553 (if calling from UK)

For ADR shareholders (including previous Baxalta shareholders)

Citibank Shareholder Services
P.O. Box 43077
Providence, Rhode Island 02940-3077
Dedicated toll free: 1-866-395-6421
International: 1-781-575-4555
citibank@shareholders-online.com

Medical Information

Intended For Health Care Professionals Only

For Shire related products:
www.shiremedinfo.com
For Baxalta related products:
Please select your country in the filter at the top of the Contact Us section.

To Report Suspected Side Effects

For Shire related products:
drugsafety@shire.com
For Baxalta related products:
drugsafety@shire.com

Partnerships

We welcome your interest in partnerships with Shire.

Click here

Spain

Shire Pharmaceuticals Iberica, S.L.

Torre Europa
Paseo de la Castellana, 95, Planta 22
28046 Madrid
Tel: +34 91 790 42 22
Fax: +34 91 790 40 10
InfoShireIberica@shire.com

Información Médica

Dirigido exclusivamente a profesionales sanitarios 
www.shiremedinfo.com

Comunicar sospechas de reacciones adversas

Notificación sobre el uso de cookies

Este sitio usa cookies con la finalidad de proporcionarle un servicio más eficaz y personalizado. Si usa este sitio, debe aceptar nuestro uso de las cookies tal y como se establece en nuestro aviso sobre cookies. Lea nuestro aviso sobre cookies para obtener más información sobre las cookies que usamos y sobre cómo eliminar o bloquear el uso de cookies. MÁS INFORMACIÓN