Seleccione una
Ubicación

Shire Global

Datos de contacto

Global

US Operational Headquarters

300 Shire Way
Lexington, MA 02421
USA
Tel: +1 617 349 0200

International Operational Headquarters

Zählerweg 10
6300 Zug
Tel: +41 0 41 288 40 00
Fax: +41 0 41 288 40 01

Registered Office

Shire plc
No. 99854
22 Grenville Street
St Helier
Jersey JE4 8PX

Group Headquarters

5 Riverwalk
Citywest Business Campus
Dublin 24
Ireland

Media

Head of Communications & Public Affairs

Lisa Adler
Communications & Public Affairs
adlerl@shire.com

External Communications

Debbi Ford
Communications & Public Affairs
Debbi.ford@shire.com

Katie Joyce
Communications & Public Affairs
kjoyce@shire.com

Kirsty Langton
Communications & Public Affairs
kirsty.langton@shire.com

For Marketed Product and Pipeline Inquiries

Marie Von Seyfried
Communications & Public Affairs
marie.von.seyfried@shire.com

Gwen Fisher (US)
Communications & Public Affairs
gfisher@shire.com

For All International Inquiries

Deborah Hibbett
Communications & Public Affairs
dhibbett@shire.com

Investors

Shire

Ian Karp
Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +1 781-482-9018
ikarp@shire.com

Shire

Robert Coates
Head of International Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894874
rcoates@shire.com

Shire

Souheil Salah
Senior Specialist, Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894 160
ssalah@shire.com

Investor Correspondence - UK

One Kingdom street, 9th Floor
Paddington,
London W2 6BD
United Kingdom

Investor Correspondence - US

300 Shire Way
Lexington
MA 02421
USA

For Ordinary shareholders

Equiniti (Jersey) Limited
PO Box 75 , 26 New Street
St Helier , Jersey
Channel Islands
JE4 8PP
+44 (0)121 415 7593
0371 384 2553 (if calling from UK)

For ADR shareholders (including previous Baxalta shareholders)

Citibank Shareholder Services
P.O. Box 43077
Providence, Rhode Island 02940-3077
Dedicated toll free: 1-866-395-6421
International: 1-781-575-4555
citibank@shareholders-online.com

Medical Information

Intended For Health Care Professionals Only

For Shire related products:
www.shiremedinfo.com
For Baxalta related products:
Please select your country in the filter at the top of the Contact Us section.

To Report Suspected Side Effects

For Shire related products:
globalpharmacovigilance@shire.com
For Baxalta related products:
drugsafety@baxalta.com

Partnerships

We welcome your interest in partnerships with Shire.

Click here

Portugal

Shire Pharmaceuticals Portugal Lds

Avenida António Augusto de Aguiar
Nº 24, 4º Direito
1050-016 Lisboa
Portugal
Tel:  +351 21 350 21 30
Fax: +351 213 555 194

Baxalta Portugal Unipessoal, Lda.

Sintra Business Park, Building 10
Industrial Zone Abrunheira
2710-089 Sintra
Tel: +351 211 220 303
Fax: +351 211 220 312
clientes.pt@baxalta.com

Medical Information

Intended for Health Care Professionals Only

For Shire related products:
www.shiremedinfo.com

To Report Suspected Side Effects

For Shire related products:
globalpharmacovigilance@shire.com
For Baxalta related products:
PV.SouthEurope@Baxalta.com

Spain

Shire Pharmaceuticals Iberica, S.L.

Avenida de Partenón 16-18, 4ª planta
28042
Madrid
Tel: +34 91 550 06 91
Fax: +34 91 549 36 95
infoshireiberica@shire.com

Baxalta España S. L.

Parque Empresarial San Fernando, Edificio Londres
Avenida de Castilla, 2
28830 San Fernando de Henares
Madrid
Tel: +34 902 76 75 01
Fax: +34 902 76 75 02
atencion.clientes.es@baxalta.com

Medical Information

Intended for Health Care Professionals Only
www.shiremedinfo.com

To Report Suspected Side Effects

For Shire related products:
globalpharmacovigilance@shire.com
For Baxalta related products:
PV.SouthEurope@Baxalta.com

Notificación sobre el uso de cookies

Este sitio usa cookies con la finalidad de proporcionarle un servicio más eficaz y personalizado. Si usa este sitio, debe aceptar nuestro uso de las cookies tal y como se establece en nuestro aviso sobre cookies. Lea nuestro aviso sobre cookies para obtener más información sobre las cookies que usamos y sobre cómo eliminar o bloquear el uso de cookies. MÁS INFORMACIÓN